Connect with us


Album: 2kings – Unveiling Ep [ Full Download]



Having grabbed attention with songs earlier in the year, Award winning music duo “2kings” have released their first body of work titled the “Unveiling Ep”.

The Ep introduces us to who they are and their boundless talents.

They put all these on full display in each song on the Unveiling Ep.

The songs on the Ep offer some tasty collaborations with well known artists including a Uk – Ghanaian based artist “Dahlin Gage” & a Nigerian – Uk based artist “Sir Raw”.

The Botwe kings seems to be able to make any kind of music they so pleases and it is with such aplomb they do that. At the end of the EP, you will be hard pressed to find a listener who will go back to the project to relish the greatness, to relive the minutes that will most likely prove to be the best of contemporary African music this year.

The 6 track unveiling Ep is a good debut from the wavy 2kings. Download & Stream below.

2kings – Anointing [DOWNLOAD]

2kings – True Love [DOWNLOAD]

2kings – Fire Cyan’t Cool [DOWNLOAD]

2kings ft Dahlin Gage – Ayii (remix) [DOWNLOAD]

                                                   Get All on itunes  


Listen Up: Tyne – Upcoming Ep



Tyne is here with a 4 track Ep Tagged “Upcoming Ep”. Listen Below..


Continue Reading


Album: Kofi Mole – Aposor Love [FULL EP Download]



Award-Winning Ghanaian Hip Hop and Afrobeat singer and Rapper – Kofi Mole aka Aporsor Gangster unleashes his much anticipated Ep tagged “Aposor Love”. This Ep contains five (5) outstanding lovely tracks. Kindly Download and Share below.
1.Kofi Mole – Me Ne Woa (Prod. By Kofi Mole) [Download]

2. Kofi Mole – Your Love (Prod. By Moni) [Download]

3. Kofi Mole – Bestie (Prod. By Yung D3mz) [Download]

4. Kofi Mole – Don’t Be Late (Prod. By Kobby Jay) [Download]

5. Kofi Mole – Obi Pe (Prod. By Qwesi King) [Download]

Continue Reading


GhCALI Releases First Album Titled, “Loyalty To Royalty” Featuring Shatta Wale



The wait is over, the much anticipated album is finally here ,the multi talented Ghanaian born Canada based musician, President of the World Premiere Production GhCALI is out with his first album “Loyalty To Royalty’.

According to GhCALI, it took him years to come out with the album and that tells the amount of energy and time he invested in the work.

“It took me two years because I had to take my time, study the market and do a perfect work,’ he disclosed to

The quality and content of all the tracks on GhCALI’s “Loyalty To Royalty” album proves he is still in the vanguard of Ghana music. He will surely reach lofty heights in the world of music if he continues like this.

GhCALI album songs are equally electrifying and interesting to listen to. All the songs on this album relate to our everyday life and hence very inspiring. Here is the inclusive list of the songs.

For production, GhCALI turns to regular collaborator, Shottoh Blinqx, Riddim Boss, Carpass, Ivan Beat, Possigee and many others.The 25-track album features Patapaa, Shatta Wale, Epixode, Gallaxy, Success K, Akan(Ruff n Smooth),Ozee B,Abina,Kobby Symple and many others.

Check it out

1. GhCALI-Do You (feat. Beauty & Gbemi)
2.GhCALI-God Got Me (feat. Abina)
3. GhCALI-Gbang Gbang Gbang (feat. Gallaxy)
4. GhCALI-Ouu Aaah (feat. Kobby Symple)
5. GhCALI-Ma Sa Nle (Sing to Me) [feat. Ojayy Wright]
6. GhCALI-You & Me & Them
7. GhCALI- Toklo (feat. Kobby Symple)
8. GhCALI-I’m in Love (feat. Success K, Ozee B & Yinka Farinde)
9. GhCALI-JeJeje (feat. Success K, Ozee B & Kwame Vista)
10.GhCALI-Caro (feat. Ozee B & Success K)
11. GhCALI-Figure 8 (feat. Ozee B)
12. GhCALI- Marry You (feat. Success K & Ozee B)
13. GhCALI-Zenabu (feat. Ahkan (RuffNSmooth) & Damit)
14. GhCALI-Summer Time (feat. Shatta Wale & Riddim Boss)
15. GhCALI-Odo (feat. Remiray)
16. GhCALI-Come Over (feat. Kelvin Sean & Javiah)
17. GhCALI-Boys Aye Wild
18. GhCALI-Gugugaga (feat. Rain Akai)
19. GhCALI-Go Low (feat. Epixode)
20. GhCALI-Hangover (feat. Success K)
21. GhCALI-Strong Waist (feat. Patapaa)
22. GhCALI-San Bra (feat. Kwame Vista)
23. GhCALI-Mumbasa Baby (feat. Ugo & MC Zogho)
24. GhCALI- Saturday Night (feat. Damit)
25. GhCALI-Beauty




Continue Reading


Copyright © 2016 - 2019 All Rights Reserved Shared by Age Calculator