Mixtape: Thanks Giving Mixtape [Hosted By Diijay Nat Bubu]

Diijay Nat Bubu central music thanksgiving mixtape volume one is out and he featured stars like ,
1. Teephlow
2. Quamina Mp
3. Real MC
4. Eshun
5. Aunty Gh
6. Adepa
7. Vickash
8. Chikel baibe
9. Nana Beesi
10. Rastimo
11. Okra Prah
12. YC
13. Ajoa
14. Queen Haizel
15. Lokal
16. Daebony
17. Marahny
18. Khofy Guyson
19. Nkwa Homa
20. One heart
21. Kwaw duty
22. Twicy Hurry
23. Eddiejbaby
24. Edum-Realniga
25. Pappising Gh
And Many more…………………….it’s 2hrs 8mins mix. You will love it…. it’s out now, Juat Stream Below..


Written by joseph ofori

Singer, Songwriter, blogger, lover of the creative arts.

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Bleaching Is Not The Beauty Standard “Fuse ODG”

Music: Kay kenneth – Faithful God ft Pat Addy & Eka one [Prod. By Eka one]