Album: Kweku Smoke – Big Smoke [Full Ep Download]

Talented Ghanaian rapper and songwriter, Kweku Smoke releases his much anticipated project titled “Big Smoke” EP.

The extended play project, “Big Smoke” is a 6-tracks project that features Yaw Tog, Bosom P-Yung, Reggie, O’Kenneth, and Jay Bahd.

Big Smoke EP Tracklist Below;

1. Kweku Smoke – Nkrumah

2. Kweku Smoke – Woso Ft. Jay Bahd

3. Kweku Smoke – Lala Ft. Reggie & O’Kenneth

4. Kweku Smoke – Fine Boy

5. Kweku Smoke – Smash or Pass

6. Kweku Smoke – Chairman Ft. Yaw Tog & Bosom P-Yung


THANK YOU for constantly reading stories and downloading songs on GhanaMusicBlog. Kindly like, follow, comment and SHARE stories on all social media platforms for more entertaining updates! Do you have content that you want featured on GhanaMusicBlog? Reach out to us via Email at or on WhatsApp on +233247647892.

Written by joseph ofori

Singer, Songwriter, blogger, lover of the creative arts.

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Music: Lasmid – Friday Night

Listen: Sharkels – My Baby Ft Kemmy Aibabi [Prod. By Fabulous]