Music: King Taliban X Vinswag X King Cyrus X Polar Beezy X Fresha Bone X Prince Rast Moko X Quojo Thinker –Matters Arising [Prod By PolarBeatzgh]

Finally the ”Cypher” you have been waiting for is here,MATTERS ARISING is a collaboration of King Taliban,Vinswag,King Cyrus,Polar Beezy,Fresha Bone, Prince Rast Moko and Quojo these guys are really expensive and extraordinary .
Production credit goes to the man himself PolarBeatzgh.
Pls download, share and enjoy.


Written by joseph ofori

Singer, Songwriter, blogger, lover of the creative arts.

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Music: Daddy Piesie – Ye Dino Hyew ft Blarkk Pee

Gospel: Great Amingo – Wona Wonyaye Anka [Prod. By OB4]