Album: Kweku Flick – King Of Melodies (Full EP)

Ghanaian singer-songwriter Kweku Flick finally comes out with his first ever extended play project titled “King Of Melodies”.

Kweku Flick’s extended play ‘King Of Melodies’ is a solid 7 track project.

King Of Melodies EP Track List Below;

1. Kweku Flick – King Of Melodies



2. Kweku Flick – Bonsam Dollar



3. Kweku Flick – High



4. Kweku Flick – Body



5. Kweku Flick – Ewiase (Prod. By Apya)



6. Kweku Flick – Ewurabena



7. Kweku Flick – No Lazy Man


Written by joseph ofori

Singer, Songwriter, blogger, lover of the creative arts.

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Music: Teephlow – Friday Night Refix (Lasmid Cover)

Gospel: Joe Mettle – Wo Ye Mame