Album: Sarkodie Jamz [Full Album]

Sarkodie Jamz (Full Album). Album: Jamz, Country: Ghana, Year: 2022, Tracks: 10, Features: King Promise, Oxlade, Ink Boy, Lojay, Kranium, Cina Soul, Joeboy, Black Sherif & BNXN

Sarkodie Jamz (Full Album) Tracklist;

1. Sarkodie – Labadi ft King Promise [Download]

2. Sarkodie – She Bad ft. Oxlade [Download]

3. Sarkodie – Confam [Download]

4. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis ft. Ink Boy [Download]

5. Sarkodie – Cougar ft. Lojay [Download]

6. Sarkodie – Forever ft. Kranium [Download]

7. Sarkodie – Over Me ft. Cina Soul [Download]

8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie ft. Joeboy [Download]

9. Sarkodie – Country Side ft. Black Sherif [Download]

10. Sarkodie – Better Days ft BNXN [Download]

Written by joseph ofori

Singer, Songwriter, blogger, lover of the creative arts.

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Sarkodie releases pre-order links ahead of this Friday’s release of the “Jamz” album

Music: Gallaxy – Ohia [Prod. By Lyriqal Beats]