Album: Strongman Buokrom Boy EP (Full Album Download)

Strongman, an award-winning Ghanaian rapper, has released a new Extended Play titled “Buokrom Boy“, featuring top artists like Efya, Medikal, Mr drew and Sista Afia with great productions from top Ghanaian record engineers


  1. Strongman – King You Wanna Be Ft Efya [Download]
  2.  Strongman – Yente Ft Medikal [Download]
  3. Strongman – Dreams [Download]
  4. Strongman – Sika Ne Odo Ft Sista Afia [Download]
  5. Strongman – Sing Your Name Ft Mr Drew [Download]
  6. Strongman – Goated [Download]
  7. Strongman – Ekwan [Download]


THANK YOU for constantly reading stories and downloading songs on GhanaMusicBlog. Kindly like, follow, comment and SHARE stories on all social media platforms for more entertaining updates! Do you have content that you want featured on GhanaMusicBlog? Reach out to us via Email at or on WhatsApp on +233247647892.


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings